European Adventures: My Experience in the Edinburgh Tunnels.

Beauty

Hey Guys! Welcome back.

Today I am featuring yet another video. It’s a bit different from what I normally post however, I wanted to start a series titled “My European Adventures” that highlight some of my crazy experiences abroad. In this video, I talk about my ghostly adventure in the infamously haunted Edinburgh Tunnels in Edinburg, Scotland. This experience is one that I will honestly never EVER forget!

Also, before watching, I want to give fair warning to the fact that this video does contain quite a few swears and freaking out about ghosts. I hope that doesn’t bother anyone. 🙂

I hope you guys enjoy! Also, please let me know if you’ve ever been to the Edinburgh Tunnels or just in general, if you’ve had any sort of paranormal experiences before.

As always, don’t forget to like, comment, and follow!

-Kayla

Leave a Reply

