My Hair Styling Products 

Beauty

Hey Guys! Happy Friday!

This week in particiluar has just seemed to drag on! I’ll be more than happy when I can finally crawl into bed tonight and turn on a good movie.

Anyways, today I wanted to feature another one of my YouTube videos where I talk about the styling products i’ve been using and loving on my hair.

Having short hair has been something of a recent thing for me only having had it cut this way for about a year. Within this past year it has taken a lot of trial and error to find the right combinations but I think I’m finally starting to figure it out. Also, if any of you have some short hair tips I would love to hear them!

So, I hope you guys enjoy this video and let me know what you think!
As always, don’t forget to like, comment, and follow!

-Kayla

Leave a Reply

