New shoe edition: Birkenstocks 

Birkenstock, Fashion, shoes, summer

What’s up guys! Hope your Thursday is going good. This is going to be somewhat of a short post but I just had to share this purchase I made yesterday with you and that is these irridescent Florida style Birkenstocks! Obsessed is putting it mildly….

img_3320

I have always wanted a pair of Birkenstocks but I never really took the initiative to go out a buy a pair. However, when I came across these babies just they other day I knew I had to have them.

 

While on my way to a cafe I passed a Birkenstock store. Outside they had a small desplay of shoes so I went to check it out. These ones just popped out at me and immediately caught my attention. (I mean how could they not?) Unfortunately, when I asked they only had one size available. I wasn’t sure this size was going to fit my feet. But guys, I had a legit Cinderella moment because they fit perfectly!

img_3312

It was love at first sight. What made me fall so hard, was that not only are they completely eye catching, but they are a totally unique and different. I can definitely picture myself wearing these a ton over the summer. Also, another reason why I love these shoes so much, is that I have a weak arch and I tend to pronate inwards and these shoes are so supportive to the shape of my foot instead of normal flat flip flops. So, if you don’t already have a pair of Birkenstocks I highly suggest getting a pair! I might go back again today myself 🙂

I hope you enjoyed reading! Don’t forget to like, comment and follow.

Leave a Reply

